Ohmega Sir - Skull Fetish

With atmospheric textures dark enough to raise the elder gods and kick drums so twisted they will rearrange your molecules. Ohmega Sir’s Skull Fetish is a healthy mix of dark ambient soundscapes, futuristic sci fi sound design and intense waves of synthetic laser kick drums. 
Perfect music to lose yourself inside a lysergic illusion

1. Uninhabited Depths
2. Cyclopian Throne
3. Staircase
4. Wetware Malfunction
5. Cosmic Winds

Artwork by Mattia Travaglini Artworks


DJ Freak - The Axis Of Evil EP

DJ Freak's 3rd EP for LAR! The legendary UK producer brings 4 more tracks of his signature Hardcore/Speedcore sound to Legs Akimbo

1. Axis Of Evil
2, This Is Your Wake Up Call
3. The Mind Machine
4. I Am Pain

Artwork by Mattia Travaglini Artworks


Black Death - Fucking Fancy EP

Dear Appreciated Fans/Listeners, In cooperation with Legs Akimbo Records I am proud to present: Fucking Fancy EP

This is a four track EP made with love for my fans and the music genre(s) (Terror/Speedcore), there's a lot of blood, sweat and tears in this EP. I hope you will enjoy this gift.

You will hear the brutality, velocity and immortality of my sound.
Full punchy kicks combined with all kinds of influences and in multiple styles. It's an out-of-the-box experience, Speedcore in varying speeds combined with, amongst other things, Trap & Pop.

Do you dare to listen to it?!?!?!

Cheers Black Death

1. Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX - Fancy {Black Death's Fucking Fancy Rmx}
2. The Suit & The Car
3. Fancy This! {Shut Up and Die!}
4. Diamond Bullet's


Kuvera B - Requiescat In Pace

"All these demos had been forgotten for years in Koney's hardrives. To be honest, i forget them, not Koney. -_-

Why not share them with you? These tracks are poorly mastered mp3 files but doesn't sound so bad.
Wish you will like them"

In loving memory of Carol(e) Denolly (06.79/03.09)

1 _ Kuvera B _ Dummy Head
2 _ Kuvera B _ Loud Technologies
3 _ Kuvera B _ Our Kingdom
4 _ Kuvera B _ El Gato Negro
5 _ Kuvera B _ DegeneroDependant
6 _ Kuvera B _ Over The Ground

All tracks written and produced between 2004 and 2006 by Kuvera Barbier

Artwork by Kuvera Barbier

facebook, instagram and tumblr : devatafromnowhere

release date : 07.03.2016


CelloFun - Frogcore 5102

Awesome ravey Breakcore from Uzbekistan

1. (Degradation Of The Human Values)
2. Carrie Ate My Heart
3. God After Me
4. The Shaitanistanish Warlock
5. Shitlosophy Of The Human Soul
6. True Raver


Bang Man - I'm The Guy

East London’s Bang Man drops his debut album on LAR, 14 tracks of Drum & Bass influenced Breakcore naughtiness to piss the neighbours piss off with.

01. Ever Danced With The Devil
02. Deju Vu
03. Disorder, Chaos, Anarchy
04. Supreme being
05. Urban Sunset
06. Press Play
07. Lessons In Breakcore
08. Summer Breeze
09. Bang Goes The Drum
10. Drum Solo
11. Cubic Paranoia - Simple Evolution (BangMan Remix)
12. BangMan & Cubic Paranoia - Wonka
13. Shine On You Crazy Bastard
14. Mental Illness