Emo Headache - Emo Sucks

3rd album from Legs Akimbo's resident crapcore king. 9 more tracks of sample based audio heresy, this time with a stronger splittertone influence. Strap ya selves in for some dangerously primitive high speed kickdrum abuse, dodgy as fuck sampling fun and a dash of emo as fuck Emo. You know what to expect by now you cvnts

1. The Self Incendiary Suicide By The Church
2. Crapcore Track @ 170 bpms
3. Stalker
4. Home Is Where The Toilet Is
5. The Time I Bricked The Window Of A Fag Bar in D.C.
6. Till Death Do Us Part
7. Untitled Crapcore RMX
8. Almost People - Have a Nice Trip Blindy (Emo Headache Crapcore rmx)
9. Dead Lighter Collector

LAR is not responsible for EH's outrageous misuse of source material


Cuntcutter - Harsh Times

A super fucking harsh splitter noize smack in the mouth with added extratone cunt fiddling

1. Harsh Times
2. Suck My Shit
3. Swallow My Vomit
4. Extratone Ruined My Life


IMPLΛNT - Mentally Crippled

Legs Akimbo's master of Cybercore returns with his second full length, expect furious mecha kickdrum wipeouts, schizo sampling, glitched out sound hacks, experimental meanderings and lush dystopian soundscapes.
Features collaborations with SD-501, 10JONK-T and Hersenerosie. Essential futurecore experience.

01. IMPLΛNT- The Wrath Of Са†анаил
02. IMPLΛNT- Sounds Of Animals
03. IMPLΛNT- Viral
04. IMPLΛNT- Gigglegs Trolling
05. Overkill- Broken Legs
06. IMPLΛNT- Grotesque
07. IMPLΛNT- ✖tratone Λrtillery
08. IMPLΛNT- Bloody Vajina
09. IMPLΛNT- Science Fiction
10. IMPLΛNT- Super Mario Is A Faget
11. IMPLΛNT- Throwing Up Telediarrhea
12. IMPLΛNT- Soundscalpels
13. IMPLΛNT- HydΛrulicx
14. IMPLΛNT vs. 10JONK T- The He!st
15. IMPLΛNT vs. SD-501- Biomechanical Analysis
16. IMPLΛNT vs. Hersenerosie - 3rd Degree


De Blenders/Agathocles - Never Mind Agathocles, Here's The Sex Blenders

CD & LP release! ADHD Noisecore attack from De Blenders VS Mincecore legends Agathocles!!!

CD Tracklist

The Plooi Sessions
01. DE BLENDERS - intro/plooisong 1-16
02. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 17-35
03. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 36-46
04. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 47-57
05. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 58-68
06. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 69-78
07. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 79-90
08. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 91-102
09. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 103-113
10. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 114-124
11. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 125-136
12. DE BLENDERS - plooisong 137-148 + bonus track

13. AGATHOCLES - and the loser is
14. AGATHOCLES - ulkopuhelinen
15. AGATHOCLES - lobotomy
16. AGATHOCLES - christianity
17. AGATHOCLES - lay off me
18. AGATHOCLES - mutilated regurgitator
19. AGATHOCLES - open the gates
20. AGATHOCLES - electrifarce
21. AGATHOCLES - arbeit macht krank
22. AGATHOCLES - only friction
23. AGATHOCLES - korose
24. AGATHOCLES - labelisation
25. AGATHOCLES - alcoholica

Vinyl also includes 4 live tracks from Agathocles

AGATHOCLES - no use....hatred [live]
AGATHOCLES - go fucking nihilist [live]
AGATHOCLES -  porcelain A [live]
AGATHOCLES -  labelisation [live]


Dark Nostradamus - Die Heimsuchung EP
LEGS​-​NET 098

Dark Nostradamus brings three versions the of dark Speedcore track Die Heimsuchung to Legs Akimbo, the original mix also features LAR favourite Hersenerosie. 
Includes a remix from long time Legs contributor DJ Contaminator. 

01. Dark Nostradamus Vs. Hersenerosie - Die Heimsuchung
02. Dark Nostradamus - Die Heimsuchung (Fast Mix)
03. Dark Nostradamus - Die Heimsuchung (DJ Contaminator Doom Mix)

Artwork by Mattia Travaglini Artworks


Nocturnal Nightmare - Allt Har Sitt Slut

Second EP of high quality DSBM from Sweden's Nocturnal Nightmare

01 Minds of Desolation
02 Allt har sitt Slut

Mixed & Mastered by Nocturnal Nightmare 2015

Nocturnal Nightmare
Grotesk  - Vocals, Guitars
Oro -  Guitars
Deceiver - Drums

Artwork by Hostile Takeover


Ohmega Sir - Skull Fetish

With atmospheric textures dark enough to raise the elder gods and kick drums so twisted they will rearrange your molecules. Ohmega Sir’s Skull Fetish is a healthy mix of dark ambient soundscapes, futuristic sci fi sound design and intense waves of synthetic laser kick drums. 
Perfect music to lose yourself inside a lysergic illusion

1. Uninhabited Depths
2. Cyclopian Throne
3. Staircase
4. Wetware Malfunction
5. Cosmic Winds

Artwork by Mattia Travaglini Artworks


DJ Freak - The Axis Of Evil EP

DJ Freak's 3rd EP for LAR! The legendary UK producer brings 4 more tracks of his signature Hardcore/Speedcore sound to Legs Akimbo

1. Axis Of Evil
2, This Is Your Wake Up Call
3. The Mind Machine
4. I Am Pain

Artwork by Mattia Travaglini Artworks


Black Death - Fucking Fancy EP

Dear Appreciated Fans/Listeners, In cooperation with Legs Akimbo Records I am proud to present: Fucking Fancy EP

This is a four track EP made with love for my fans and the music genre(s) (Terror/Speedcore), there's a lot of blood, sweat and tears in this EP. I hope you will enjoy this gift.

You will hear the brutality, velocity and immortality of my sound.
Full punchy kicks combined with all kinds of influences and in multiple styles. It's an out-of-the-box experience, Speedcore in varying speeds combined with, amongst other things, Trap & Pop.

Do you dare to listen to it?!?!?!

Cheers Black Death

1. Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX - Fancy {Black Death's Fucking Fancy Rmx}
2. The Suit & The Car
3. Fancy This! {Shut Up and Die!}
4. Diamond Bullet's


Kuvera B - Requiescat In Pace

"All these demos had been forgotten for years in Koney's hardrives. To be honest, i forget them, not Koney. -_-

Why not share them with you? These tracks are poorly mastered mp3 files but doesn't sound so bad.
Wish you will like them"

In loving memory of Carol(e) Denolly (06.79/03.09)

1 _ Kuvera B _ Dummy Head
2 _ Kuvera B _ Loud Technologies
3 _ Kuvera B _ Our Kingdom
4 _ Kuvera B _ El Gato Negro
5 _ Kuvera B _ DegeneroDependant
6 _ Kuvera B _ Over The Ground

All tracks written and produced between 2004 and 2006 by Kuvera Barbier

Artwork by Kuvera Barbier

facebook, instagram and tumblr : devatafromnowhere

release date : 07.03.2016