The Newcastle upon tyne Speed Donk Experience
Speed Donk Bangers Volume. 1

NxUxTxSxDxE are here to help remedy all your woes!

More than just a free album, this epic release is closer to a full on commentary on the human experience, detailing the highs and lows life can bring as well as the giving examples of ways in which you can enrich your own: not doing great at a school? do you hate your job? are failing to get the girl? all of life's shitty situations can be avoided! just be prepared to stick a bangin fuckin donk on them!!

DISCLAIMER: This album will not help you in any way, in fact it is likely you will regret even downloading it. Neither The Newcastle upon tyne Speed Donk Experience nor Legs Akimbo Records are responsible for any misuse of this product or any donk related injury's received while experiencing the "music" it contains

1. God Save the Donk
2. A Donk's A Donk
3. We're All Gonna Donk
4. Donkfork
5. Banging Donk Wishmaster
6. Ready To Donk
7. Put A Speed Donk On It
8. I Will Always Love Donk
9. Head Shoulders Knees And Donk
10. Here I Donk Again
11. Donks Are Made For Banging
12. Mmmmm Donk
13. Donk Bar
14. We Love Donk
15. What Does The Donk Say
16. Party Donk
17. The Final Banging Donk


HateWire - Demonic.Live.Vomit

HateWire! Live! .....LiveWire!

Live Nekro Tekno vomit 

01.  Brutal swing...  
02.  The dirge may be over (but Hell still remains...)  
03.  Improvised mashup of tracks originally from Disco Cunt/Totschlag Records PART 1 (Unreleased)
04.  Hail Mary  
05.  Improvised mashup of tracks originally from Disco Cunt/Totschlag Records PART 2  (Unreleased)
06.  Rigormortis (HateWire version)  (Berlin Underground Productions, 2010)
07.  Narcotically-fuelled wanker removal  (Splatterkore Reck-Ords, 2009/Berlin Underground Productions, 2010)
08.  Every sort of filth  (Legs Akimbo Records, 2012)
09.  Improvised jamming about...!  (Unreleased)
10.  Unconsential sex (you made me bleed)  (Splatterkore Reck-Ords, 2009/Berlin Underground Productions, 2010)
11.  Pissing in your seething stigmata wounds (Splatterkore Reck-Ords, 2009)
12.  Priest-o-phile  (Legs Akimbo Records, 2012)
13.  Armee der toten (originally by Disco Cunt) (100% Negativ, 2014)

Recorded by M. Thomas at JT Soar Studios, Nottingham, UK


HateWire makes exclusive use of the crappest equipment available to bring you the poorest sound quality humanly possible

666 demonic hails from the UK for taking the time to download and listen to this shit!

More info on HateWire can be found in this little hell-hole of the internet:  https://www.facebook.com/HateWire666

You can suffer the misfortune of hearing new shit from HateWire as it happens by following us on fucking Soundcloud. If you feel the urge to follow us then please do! Feel free to comment [negatively] on our shit! We love that fucking bigtime!!!
Anyways, here is the link you've all been waiting for:  https://soundcloud.com/hatewire666

Both members of HateWire (yes, there are TWO of us!!!) have other projects, which you should probably check out...  Here they are in no particular order...


HateWire have turned up on many labels...  We can't list them all here, but here are some of them for you to go check out:
Braincore Recordings: http://braincore.co.uk/_wp/
Rigormortis Records: http://rigormortis.org.uk/
Splatterkore Reck-Ords:  http://splatterkore.blogspot.co.uk/

Demonic regards go out to Matthew Thomas and JT Soar Studios for letting us record there!  https://www.facebook.com/JTSoar

Finally, huge thanks to all and sundry for listening to us, hating us and generally despising our output!!! You know who you are and a sincere and heart-felt thanks goes out to all you cunts!